Apo Hiking Society Lyrics

Lyrics to Apo Hiking Society

The Apolinario Mabini Hiking Society, popularly known as Apo Hiking Society or simply Apo, is a Filipino musical group (and contrary to popular belief, the "Apo" in the group's name is not Mount Apo). Formed in 1969, the group was originally composed of 13 members: Lito de Joya, Sonny Santiago, Gus Cosio, Renato Garcia, Chito Kintanar, Kenny Barton, Bruce Brown, Butch Dans, Kinjo Sawada, Ric Segreto, Goff Macaraeg, Doden Besa, Jim Paredes, and Boboy Garrovillo, all students from the Ateneo de Manila high school. Danny Javier joined the group when they were in college.... Read more »