Vio-Lence Lyrics

Lyrics to Vio-Lence

Vio-lence was a thrash metal band formed in 1985, that released a few demo tapes, one EP and 3 LPs between 1985 and 1993. Their most stable line-up was Phil Demmel and Robb Flynn on guitars, Deen Dell on bass, Perry Strickland on drums and Sean Killian on vocals. 1985 - 1991 After many line-up changes Robb Flynn (former Forbidden guitarist) joined the band. With this line-up, they signed a recording contract with Mechanic Records to release a demo tape in 1986 and a following album. Soon after releasing...Read more »