Sugarfree Lyrics

Lyrics to Sugarfree

Sugarfree is a three-piece Filipino band composed of Kaka Quisimbing on drums, Jal Taguibao on bass, and vocalist Ebe Dancel on guitars, influenced by the likes of bands Popsicle, Oasis, and Radiohead. They have launched four successful albums; Sa Wakas (2003), Dramachine (2004), the repackaged version of Dramachine (2006), Tala-Arawan (2006, produced by Robin Rivera, who also produced the Eraserheads), Sugarfree Live! with the Manila Symphony Orchestra (2008), and their latest album Mornings and Airports (2009) are all under PolyEast... Read more »