Smile Dk Lyrics

Lyrics to Smile Dk (pronounced Smile D-K) is a Swedish Bubblegum Dance group with Veronica Larsson and Hanna Stockzell as the current members. The band is well-known around the world partly due to their many songs in "Dance Dance Revolution", including "Butterfly", "Golden Sky", "Boys", "Mr. Wonderful", "Petit Love", "Koko Soko", "A Geisha's Dream" (with Naoki Maeda), and "Dancing All Alone". Read more »