Pablo Cruise Lyrics

Lyrics to Pablo Cruise

Pablo Cruise is a Pop/Rock Rock band currently composed of David Jenkins (guitar and vocals), Cory Lerios (keyboards and vocals), Steve Price (drums) and George Gabriel (bass and vocals). History Pablo Cruise began in 1973, with former members of Stoneground (Lerios, Jenkins and Price) and It's a Beautiful Day (Cockrell). The band released its first album in 1975, the self-titled Pablo Cruise. Consisting of David Jenkins as vocalist on guitar, Cory Lerios on keyboards and vocals), Steve Price on drums...Read more »