Dewa 19 Lyrics

Lyrics to Dewa 19

Dewa 19, often referred to as Dewa, is an Indonesian rock band originating from Surabaya, East Java. Since the band's formation in 1986 there have been a number of changes to the lineup. The current members are: Ahmad Dhani (keyboard), Andra (guitar), Tyo (drums), Yuke (bass guitar), and Once (vocals). History Beginnings Dewa was first formed in 1986 by four students from a junior high school SMPN 6 in Surabaya. The name Dewa originated as an acronym...Read more »