Cunninlynguists Lyrics

Lyrics to Cunninlynguists

CunninLynguists are a hip hop trio from Lexington, Kentucky. The group currently consists of Deacon The Villain, Natti, and Kno. Their debut LP, Will Rap for Food, was released in October 2001. Their second LP, SouthernUnderground, was independently released April 1, 2003 on Freshchest Records. Guests included Masta Ace, Supastition and others, with production from Domingo, RJD2 and Kno. The group landed a distribution contract with Caroline Distribution in 2004, and Southernunderground was the first project re-released after inking the deal with...Read more »