Blitzkrieg Lyrics

Lyrics to Blitzkrieg

Blitzkrieg are a heavy metal band from Leicester formed in 1980, consisting of Brian Ross (vocals), Ken Johnson (guitar), Guy Laverick (guitar), Paul Brewis (bass) and Phil Brewis (drums). Their song "Blitzkrieg" has been covered by Metallica. The line-ups for Blitzkrieg have frequently changed since their formation, as the line-up for their first single differed greatly to the line-up for their most recent album, Theatre of the Damned. As a result of these changes, Brian Ross is the only remaining member from their initial line-up. ...Read more »